Audley Features on BBC One

This week Audley Inglewood featured in the BBC documentary ‘Holding Back the Years’. The programme addressed the key concerns of getting older and follows five celebrities as they discuss issues around ageing from their own perspective – including relationships, health, well-being and appearance.

In the second episode of the five-part series, Angela Rippon visits Audley Inglewood, the luxury retirement village near Kintbury in Berkshire. During her visit, Angela tours the village, meets some of the owners and even participates in a Pilates class. She also discusses the future of retirement living with Audley CEO Nick Sanderson. The episode is available to watch online here on BBC One.

View Documentary

Audley Villages on Instagram

Cooper’s Hill, Surrey | Show apartment now open. Contact us to book a private tour & experience life at this luxury retirement village. • • • • #coopershill #magnacartapark #englefieldgreen #audleyvillages #luxuryliving #retirementvillage #retirementplanning #interior123 1
Cooper’s Hill, Surrey | Show apartment now open. Contact us to book a private tour & experience life at this luxury retirement village. • • • • #coopershill #magnacartapark #englefieldgreen #audleyvillages #luxuryliving #retirementvillage #retirementplanning #interior123
Cooper’s Hill, Surrey | Show apartment now open. Contact us to book a private tour & experience life at this luxury retirement village. • • • • #coopershill #magnacartapark #englefieldgreen #audleyvillages #luxuryliving #retirementvillage #retirementplanning #interior123
POOL | Audley Club at Ellerslie, Malvern. • • • • #ellerslie #malvern #audleyclub #audleyvillages #luxuryspa #luxurylifestyle #retirementvillage #healthclub #pooldesign
Audley Stanbridge Earls | Romsey • • • • #stanbridgeearls #romsey #luxuryliving #luxuryretirement #rightmove #retirementvillage #audleyvillages #retirementplanning 1
Library | Ellerslie, Malvern. • • • • #Ellerslie #malvern #audleyvillages #luxxuryproperties #retirementvillage #retirementliving #interiordesign123 #interiordesign
St George’s Place | Giving you the wow-factor from the moment you walk in. • • • • #Stgeorgesplace #birmingham #edgbaston #audleyvillages #luxuryproperties #retirementvillage #retirementliving #interiordesign123 #interiordesign
Willicombe Park | Pops of colour combined with traditional pieces. • • • • #willicombepark #audleyvillages #luxuryproperty #luxuryliving #interior123 #interiordesign #retirementvillages #retirementliving
Check out our wine pairing top tips from our Audley Group Head Chef #englishwineweek #englishwineweek2019 #nationalwineday2019 #nationalwineweek 1
Lounge | Nightingale Place, Clapham. Interior Design: @bernardinteriors • • • • #claphamcommon #claphamdevelopment #londonliving #interiordesign123 #luxuryliving #propertydevelopment #retirementvillage #nightingaleplace
Inglewood House. • • • • #inglewoodhouse #audleyinglewood #audleyvillages #luxuryproperty #luxuryapartments #retirementliving #landscaping #exteriors #gardens 1
Phase 4 | Henley Hall, Audley Binswood. • • • • #audleybinswood #audleyvillages #luxuryliving #luxuryproperty #leamingtonspa #binswoodhall #retirementliving #luxuryproperties #forsale 1
Views | Audley Clevedon, Ilkley • • • • • #yorkshire #luxuryliving #audleyclevedon #benrhydding #beautifulviews #audleyvillages #luxuryretirement #luxuryproperty 2
The pool | Audley Redwood. You’ll be able to enjoy fantastic treatments from @thehamptonspabristol followed by a relaxing swim. • • • • #audleyvillages #audleyredwood #hamptonspa #spadays #bristol #audleyclub #luxuryliving #luxuryspa #hamptonsparedwood #luxuryproperty 2