Audley Care wins at the LaingBuisson Awards

Audley Care were named Housing with care provider by LaingBuisson, at their annual awards ceremony, the LaingBuisson Awards 2018.

More than 1,000 people were present at the annual awards ceremony which celebrates the best in health and social care. Held in the spectacular ballroom at the Park Plaza Westminster Bridge, the event was hosted by actor and writer, Alexander Armstrong, who entertained the guests before presenting the Awards with LaingBuisson Chairman, Stephen Dorrell.

LaingBuisson’s biggest event yet, the finalists were chosen by an independent panel of judges from over 350 nominations.

Paul Morgan, Managing Director at Audley Group said:

"This is a reflection of the hard work across all areas of Audley, but, I’m certain you’ll all agree this award is dedicated to Jo Lander and her team!"

Audley Villages on Instagram

Cooper’s Hill, Surrey | Show apartment now open. Contact us to book a private tour & experience life at this luxury retirement village. • • • • #coopershill #magnacartapark #englefieldgreen #audleyvillages #luxuryliving #retirementvillage #retirementplanning #interior123 1
Cooper’s Hill, Surrey | Show apartment now open. Contact us to book a private tour & experience life at this luxury retirement village. • • • • #coopershill #magnacartapark #englefieldgreen #audleyvillages #luxuryliving #retirementvillage #retirementplanning #interior123
Cooper’s Hill, Surrey | Show apartment now open. Contact us to book a private tour & experience life at this luxury retirement village. • • • • #coopershill #magnacartapark #englefieldgreen #audleyvillages #luxuryliving #retirementvillage #retirementplanning #interior123
POOL | Audley Club at Ellerslie, Malvern. • • • • #ellerslie #malvern #audleyclub #audleyvillages #luxuryspa #luxurylifestyle #retirementvillage #healthclub #pooldesign
Audley Stanbridge Earls | Romsey • • • • #stanbridgeearls #romsey #luxuryliving #luxuryretirement #rightmove #retirementvillage #audleyvillages #retirementplanning 1
Library | Ellerslie, Malvern. • • • • #Ellerslie #malvern #audleyvillages #luxxuryproperties #retirementvillage #retirementliving #interiordesign123 #interiordesign
St George’s Place | Giving you the wow-factor from the moment you walk in. • • • • #Stgeorgesplace #birmingham #edgbaston #audleyvillages #luxuryproperties #retirementvillage #retirementliving #interiordesign123 #interiordesign
Willicombe Park | Pops of colour combined with traditional pieces. • • • • #willicombepark #audleyvillages #luxuryproperty #luxuryliving #interior123 #interiordesign #retirementvillages #retirementliving
Check out our wine pairing top tips from our Audley Group Head Chef #englishwineweek #englishwineweek2019 #nationalwineday2019 #nationalwineweek 1
Lounge | Nightingale Place, Clapham. Interior Design: @bernardinteriors • • • • #claphamcommon #claphamdevelopment #londonliving #interiordesign123 #luxuryliving #propertydevelopment #retirementvillage #nightingaleplace
Inglewood House. • • • • #inglewoodhouse #audleyinglewood #audleyvillages #luxuryproperty #luxuryapartments #retirementliving #landscaping #exteriors #gardens 1
Phase 4 | Henley Hall, Audley Binswood. • • • • #audleybinswood #audleyvillages #luxuryliving #luxuryproperty #leamingtonspa #binswoodhall #retirementliving #luxuryproperties #forsale 1
Views | Audley Clevedon, Ilkley • • • • • #yorkshire #luxuryliving #audleyclevedon #benrhydding #beautifulviews #audleyvillages #luxuryretirement #luxuryproperty 2
The pool | Audley Redwood. You’ll be able to enjoy fantastic treatments from @thehamptonspabristol followed by a relaxing swim. • • • • #audleyvillages #audleyredwood #hamptonspa #spadays #bristol #audleyclub #luxuryliving #luxuryspa #hamptonsparedwood #luxuryproperty 2