Redwood Open Days

Monday 21st January, 2019

With all properties now available to purchase, don't miss your chance to view the beautiful centrepiece building, Redwood Hall, and reserve one of the stunning properties at Audley Redwood. The best way to discover life at Audley Redwood is to experience it. So we are delighted to invite you to explore the village for yourself. 

Join us at one of our open days for a private appointment

Monday 25th - Wednesday 27th March
Monday 1st April - Wednesday 3rd April
Monday 8th April - Wednesday 10th April
Monday 15th April - Wednesday 17th April
Wednesday 24th April - Friday 26th April
Monday 13th May - Wednesday 15th May

To book your private appointment call 01275 235010 or email us to book your place or to arrange a private appointment on an alternative date.